Home » Parent's Section » School Calendar 2019-2020

School Calendar 2019-2020

Here is the School Calendar for the year 2019-2020

The following are school closures for the school year

School resumes on Thursday 29th August 2019.

2019 October Mid-term                        Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November.                                                                                                (inclusive)

2019-2020                                          School will close on Friday 20th December 2019     Christmas Term                                      re-opening on Monday 6th January 2020.

 

2020 

February Mid-Term Break                  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February. (Inclusive)

 

2020  Easter Term                              School will close on Friday 3rd April.

                                                            Re-opening on Monday 20th April.

 

2020                                                     Friday 29th May.

 

2020  Summer Term                            School will close on 26th June.

 

NOTE:    School will close on all public bank holidays.

 

Please Note: The school day finishes at 12noon at the end of each term.

Kells Parochial National School
Navan Road, Kells, Meath, Ireland
   E-mail: kpns@eircom.net
Copyright © 2019 Kells Parochial National School